The Inn at Hastings Park

2027 Massachusetts Avenue
Lexington, MA 02421
(781) 301-6660

The 22 guest rooms and suites at The Inn at Hastings Park are arranged in three meticulously restored historic buildings: The Main House, originally built in 1888 as the private home of one of Lexington's first families; the Isaac Mulliken House, a private residence built in 1841 for the spirited local politician; and The Barn, which served as Mulliken’s original carpentry shop. Showcasing the talents of New England’s most talented designers, decorators and artisans, The Inn’s award-winning redesign ;features a contemporary twist on the traditional with bright colors, bold patterns and beautiful furnishings.